The Life Of It

Just listen to me…
A story
Twelve chapters to make you speechless and make your head explode
A story
You will find out what life’s all about

All I actually need is for you to stay…

A worthless home with a worthless family and with a bad use of wealth
A worthless home with a bad habit and nothing new to show

Come on!
Step down!
To the ground!
Fall out!
Step up!
Don’t stop ‘fore you’re caught!

Romance and death
Joy and care
Cheat and war
Armageddon and a cold one…

And never…
Be brand new again…
All I actually need is!!!

All, all I need… is for you stay
Just listen to me and
All I need, all I need is for you to stay
All I need, all I need is for you to stay…
All I need, all I need!
Actually, well…
All I need, all I need
Is for you to stay…
All I need, all I need
Is for you to stay
All actually……
All actually… come on!
All I need, all I need is for you to stay
All I need, all I need is for you to stay
All I need, all I need!
Is for you to stay!


written on March, 2007

eidos # 4

~ by controlkiryu on 01. 07. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
