Grasslands Above Mt. Minami

Singing the songs that I wrote in a good mood
makes you feel relaxed and wanna rest
Making the songs that I wish you could know
makes you feel curious and wanna find out what’s inside my head…

Brushing through our flesh in a tender way
makes biking together full with ease now and
holding hands together and alone
makes you feel like staying with me and wanna find out what’s inside my head…

Is it a good thing?
Is it a good thing?
Is it a good thing?
Is it a good thing?

It is a good thing
You’re with me along with that smile
Makes me wanna soar with you across
the grasslands above and as my mountain
makes you charm me with all you have
and I’ll always listen until you stop and I won’t let this come into a crying…

I’m singing
I’m singing
I’m singing
I’m singing with you…

I wanna hold you
Kiss you
Before I sing my songs

You got that big heart
Nice hair
Slim body
Cute smile
And a…

Well, I’m singing my songs to you
I’m singing my songs to you…

We’ll meet again right here next time around

(Above) Yeah (Above) Yeah…


written on March, 2007

eidos # 5

~ by controlkiryu on 02. 07. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
