Enough Space

Autumn explains why eternity has not enough space
It will simply knock us at our feet and we’ll never know why
I’m afraid that I’m just wasting your time

And, I wonder if there is enough
So I wonder if eternity has enough, has enough space

I wonder if there is enough
If eternity has enough
I wonder if eternity has that enough space…

Autumn explains why lovers wake up, always in a daze
It will simply knock us at our feet and, oh, well, let us try
Try to reconcile so I won’t waste your time

But, I wonder if there is enough
So, I wonder if eternity has enough, has enough space…

Just keep on showing innocence
Remember faith and hope don’t rhyme
We all, we want something to believe in
Well, I’m afraid that I wasted you time

I wonder if there is enough
If eternity has enough
I wonder if eternity has that enough space…
I wonder if eternity has that enough space…
So, I wonder if eternity has that enough space…


written on December, 2007

eternal # 4

eidos # 10

~ by controlkiryu on 07. 07. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
