Not Too Shocking, Isn’t It?

Finding out
Last night
My father
With your mother
Your brother
With my sister

And I knew this from the start
This is what the outcome could like

Told you
That I
Prepare a
Meeting for
Your family
With my family

And, this is what I want
I want this to be finished in a flash

Is just too shocking isn’t it
Your team arguing with mine
It’s just too shocking isn’t it

Never thought I would say this line
That this thing will go
Down…
Go down…

You win
So as I
They lost
So as us
With nothing
To prove
Yet

And I knew this from the start
This is what the outcome should like

When I was
A cop
And you are
A military officer
Could we do the right thing
Could we do it together

And this is what I want
When I wanted this to be finished in a flash

Is just too shocking isn’t it
Your team arguing with mine
It’s just too shocking isn’t
When you hold them by the throat
I will gladly realize
The pain that
I’ve been through
Was a horrible shit to remember
It was a memory that needs to be thrown
It was a life that needs to be killed
When everything is a lie
When everything is a joke

I could’ve killed myself

It’s just too shocking isn’t it
When you wanted this to be finished in a flash
It’s just not too shocking now

The pain…
The pain…
The pain…
The pain
The pain
The pain inside is killing me

I want this to be ended in a flash
I want us to celebrate right now
When the pain
When the pain
When the pain
I can’t kill the pain ‘cause I’m scared for life

When everything is a lie
When everything’s a mess
When everything is gone
When everything’s a joke
I could’ve left myself
And I would’ve left myself
If it wasn’t for the bombshell our families has kept

And it’s really too shocking
Just too shocking to see
When the pain killed my soul
And it could’ve killed it earlier
When all the bodies rest
And when all the mouths removed
I can’t kill the pain ‘cause I fucked them all off!
And there’s nothing wrong with me
There is really nothing wrong with me…


written on February, 2007

eidos # 11

~ by controlkiryu on 08. 07. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
