Bloodshed On Station Aeris

So, you go
I’ll take care of the rest
Please escape from this
‘cause I’ll take care of the rest

Oh, how sweet of you
I’m glad that I met you
Go and meet her
‘cause she needs you more than me

But, how can I?
How can I?
Dodge a hail of bullets
I’m gonna fall down to ashes with them
I’m gonna fall down to ashes with them
I’m all alone, I’m all alone

To your friend
My friend
My cute and sweet child
I know you can see blood
It’s too graphic for you, I know
Turn away!
Turn away!
Turn away!
Turn away!

Now, I’m down to my last breath
I’m gonna set this motherfucker ablaze
I’m now down to bullets
I’m now down to my last breath
I’m gonna set this motherfucker ablaze!
And now, I’m ashes with them


written on September, 2007

eidos # 24

~ by controlkiryu on 22. 07. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
