I Still Want You Even If She’s Not Real, You And Her Are Still Worth It

Raise the curtains
This scene is over
Do you like the way the bullet passed on her?

but she’s not even here
and you’re sending her away
Hey girl
You’re not the one I’m looking for

Raise the curtains
This scene is over
Do you like the way I touch you?

but she’s not even here
and it is me and you alone

Hey girl
I realized that you’re not the one I’m looking for
You’re not the one I’m looking for

Will you join me?
Let’s go to a place where we can read and talk and chat and read…

What a silent room
Now, tell me Ace, where does this girl live and breathe and rest and live…?

Raise the curtains
Do you like the way the bullet passed on her?
Do you like the way I touch you?

It is me and you alone
and you’re not the one I’m looking for…

Raise the curtains
This scene is over
Do you like the way I treat her with respect?

but she’s not even here
and you’re killing her again
Hey girl
You’re not the one I’m looking for

Raise the curtains
This scene is over
Do you like the way I turn my back on her?

but she’s not even here
and it is me and you alone
Hey girl
I realized that you’re not the one I’m looking for
You’re not the one…

In a silent room
back at the new built house
I told you
that you better leave me alone

In a silent room
She’s still near
I’m gonna let you see her
Let you see her…

Raise the curtains ‘cause this scene is falling down
I won’t be engaged
I won’t be engaged to you

Still, you’re worth it
More than any living thing
Still, you’re worth it
more than any living thing

Still, you’re worth it more than any living thing
Still, you’re worth it more than any living thing

In a silent room
Raise the curtains now
In a silent room
Raise the curtains now

This scene is falling down
Will you raise the curtains?
‘cause I won’t let you go anymore…

Girl, raise the curtains now…


written on March, 2007

eidos # 27

~ by controlkiryu on 25. 07. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
