Biggest Step

This singing is bringing me down
like the forecast on the weather turned us down,
like this is everything I remember when we met back then, I’d dreamt ‘bout this too

You’re the biggest
step I’ve ever seen
Well, I need to stand on you
‘cause there’s no way you can take down..
No way

This drinking is bringing me down
like that prediction on the earthquake of 1991

Do you even have the time?
Do you even have the place?
Do you even have the manner?
Well, I guess, you forgot about the frequency?!

Take me down if you can
I’m standing on top of you
Well, there’s nothing you can do but plead
Let’s see if your pleading makes you bleed
Well, all the excess could be cleaned
Well, I got pen so let me sign your..!

You’re the biggest step I’ve ever seen
Well, I need to stand on you ‘cause there’s no way you can take down..
No way

No way!
No way!
No way!
No fucking way!


written on April, 2007

eidos # 31

~ by controlkiryu on 29. 07. 2012.

Leave a Reply

