Savior. Not An Ally and Not An Enemy

Light won’t shine on you
In all the things that you do
You rule the world without a clue

Darkness descends on wherever you are
I can get inside your car
I can make you see your very first and last star

I can heal you and I can save you

Play the game in which you’ll lose
I’ll need to make a truce
Your sudden speeches confuse

Die, ends the point of our lies
What I am are lies and
The beautiful in us, the sun won’t shine your eyes, yeah…

I believe I can heal

I can make you see your very first and last star

I am your savior, protagonist, when the story starts
I am your hero, protagonist
When the story starts, can you erase every heart?
Every soul we can replace?
I believe I can cure and I know I can save
I can heal you and I can save you


written on November 18, 2008

finished on November 20, 2008

eidos # 33

~ by controlkiryu on 31. 07. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
