Sinners

We are still alive, so…
Let’s go get her…
Sorry I…
10 minutes that’s it…

I’m done *cough* *cough*
I’m falling…
She spread her wings for us..
We’re falling…

She should sing in the choir…
She’s beautiful and all..
Oh, I forgot time’s up…
I better pray everyday so I can’t meet another sinner

He took her away
I can’t forgive Him and everything like Him
He took her away
So I better pray everyday so I can’t meet another sinner

The story ends ‘cause…
The fears have been erased
Sweet dreams ‘cause…
The tears have been erased
So don’t just cry and laugh and well…
Just pray at night, every night, so you can see all sinners take their fight
Just pray at night, every night, so you can see all sinners take their fight
Just pray at night, every night, so you can see all sinners take their fight
Just pray at night, every night, so you can see all sinners take their fight…


written on June, 2007

f+ # 4

eidos # 34

~ by controlkiryu on 01. 08. 2012.

One Response to “Sinners”

  1. A very interesting read. I like the “confusion” element put into songs, that is the abrupt changes you have and some absent minded wanderings … I think it gives the whole piece a great vibe and sense of reality. That is, this is life!

Leave a Reply

 
