Forum: The House Beside An Empty Lot

Please take all your shoes from the door and step in from the room where we should talk about all of this resignations and talk about this
“About an hour”, an “about an hour” now won’t help me through her ’cause I’m late for taking a dose of fix so leave me for a two

And, please take all your shoes from the door and step in from the house where we should talk about all of this resignations and drink about this
“About an hour”, an “about an hour” now won’t help me through her ‘cause I’m late for taking a dose of shit, so, why don’t ya leave me and just stay up for the night

I’m the lead actor in this old factor
Be thy witness because
The rainfall is not an excuse for you to leave because you have to listen to get an applause and oh…
Be thy witness, I’m the lead actor-narrator
Be thy witness

And the distress what’s up! is catching signals who’s there!
It’s interconnecting all the vibes from one girl to another
Recline, relax!
The plans changed when 16 people were packed inside a living room with two chairs: one for a leader and one for the owner
And then, she closed up the door as if she’s acting like a leader, yes
This verse is talking, longer oh rather
As these commentators are spilling all the juice on the floor
Well, don’t you even, honey
This mirror isn’t big enough for the two of us a-at all

So that’s why I’m video recording all the sessions we have and taking the trances before it’s too late and the reason why I let all of you inside is that I’ve made a promise that: when it rains, I’ll let all of you in because seeing all the girls wet outside will made me feel a weird intimacy and well, that’s an awful sin


written on September, 2007

eidos # 35

~ by controlkiryu on 02. 08. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
