Freedom

Grab a wind that you can’t hold
I can’t help you but I will
It’s the first time I’d ever met
A girl like you

My first chance to impress
I hope you will be mine
I am so free

Here we go
We’ll dance until we’re overused…
Here we go
We’ll laughed until we could do no more…
Oh I’m so excited
When I see you smiling
You make my face
Burn to hot red now
I wish days like this will go on forever

I’m your like when you first saw me
Am I gentle or am I kind?
I always laugh when I’m with you
A girl like you

What will I do now when you’re behind me?
Posing gazing in the blue sky
Holding hands and everything was perfect…
When I told you that I’ve
Feelings for you
And as the rain comes in the prairies
You and I made the final thing like you know

La, la, la, la, la, la, la, la
Like you know
La, la, la, la, la, la, la, la
Like you know

You and I will love together
Like you know
You and I will love together
Like you know
You and I will love together
Like you know
You and I will love together
Like you know


written on March, 2007

eidos # 39

~ by controlkiryu on 06. 08. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
