Pilot

Just a typical night
With no one but us in my sight
And I say there’re less new things to do
I knew you couldn’t hear the phone ring
But I never thought I’d hear the phone sing
Another excuse I made so I couldn’t wake you up in your deep sleep

Another typical night
Now why can’t I even hate the light?
Well after the phone rang, I thought that I would even do some things with you

But I can’t wake you up now
It’s just your first work
First job, first work with me, now

I’ll guide you
Till I die, well, I hope not
I wish to work with you
Till I die, well, not

Just a typical night
With no one but us in sight
Another typical night
And I say there’re more new things to do

Well I can’t wake you up now
It’s just your first work
First job, first work with me, now

I’ll guide you
Till I, well, like die
I wish to work with you
Till I fuckin’ die!


written on June, 2007

f+ # 1

eidos # 42

~ by controlkiryu on 12. 08. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
