We’ll Fly To Heaven

Determine to soar and crash into the ground we’ll fly
Determine to play on and on until you stop we’ll fly

I’m your ambience we’ll fly
I’m your beloved one we’ll fly
I’m everyone’s wish we’ll fly
I’m your beloved spirit we’ll fly

We’ll soar high in the sky
We’ll soar high on the hills
We’ll soar

We’ll fly..
I will take you
Home for a walk
Fly…
I‘ll take you home
Far away
Fly…
To cloud nine

Where everything is sweet

We’ll soar high in the sky
We’ll soar high on the hills
Connected to be forever
To be lovers

We’ll soar high in the sky
We’ll soar high on the hills
To be partners
To be one

Don’t ever look at them
Don’t you ever look at them
Don’t you dare look at me
Don’t you dare follow them
Go first
Before they get you
Before they get me
Before they get me
And you might run!

Connected to be forever
Forever!
To be lovers
Lovers!
To be partners
Partners!

To be one
One!

I’m your ambience
Don’t join me
I’m your beloved one
Don’t join me

I’m everyone’s wish
Don’t join me
I’m your beloved spirit
Don’t join me


written on March, 2007

eidos # 43

~ by controlkiryu on 13. 08. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
