(Don’t Make A) Suicide Letter

I feel like I’m a body of secrets
Not a typical mind of rejects
I waste this song, one day after..
My early Monday’s gonna be worst than ever

I had cut my hair and went asleep
Looking at my reflection in the water,
I’m nothing as I pity myself down to my feet
So nobody dared to call me
They can’t deny me

I’m losing all my senses when I have no sense
I wanna speak about nonsense and do something nonsense
I’d rather be inviting thrills, well, it was me committing kills
Kid, not make a letter with suicide all over

I’m losing it, I’m losing it
This silent boy’s heart just had a change of heart
But I don’t feel a dark cloud chasing me
Ending my life in a bang is an event to see

Knives, knives, knives, yeah
I keep holding on this heavenly rope
I keep on shaking as I haven’t taken my sleeping pills tonight
I stop on banging on the walls
The normal side of me is yet to crawl its way into the light

I can’t demand any more pain
Just kill me out of my self-planned misery
That I’d gained

Can’t you see, can’t you see me?
Can’t you see my walls are tumbling down?
Can’t you see my walls are crumbling down?
Can’t you see the sky turn black and brown?
Can’t you see the moon is flashing ’round?
Can’t you, can’t you see, can’t you see me? No?

Knives, knives, knives, yeah
I need all the knives; I’d be thanking you later
In the state that I’m in, not thinking of jumpin’ or drownin’
The state that I’m in, I’m holding torches with roses
The state that I’m in, I don’t know my soul runs from guns
But I already wrote this song one day after
My tomorrow’s gonna be worst than ever

Angels come and fall, don’t you see that
Devils sing as they rescue me
As they pull me out

Not tired of suffering nor tired of drowning
I’m thinking of something
I guess it’s just nothing
Well, do you look at you?

Angels fall with one wing open and one wing close
As devils rescue me with one wing close and
One wing wide open
As they pull me out, they said
“Not tired of suffering nor tired of drowning
I’m thinking of something
I guess it’s just nothing
Well, do you look at you?
That’s what you said.”
That’s what they said

Angels really don’t mindl they do not care at all
Devils are more eager to see others, like me, fall


written on December, 2007

eidos # 44

~ by controlkiryu on 14. 08. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
