Accomplices

It’s the start of the dawn
They have located the lair of the sinners
I know, we know but you even told us that you are well prepared…

I see you have five or more magazines and as they’re fighting..
They’re throwing out their souls just to reach our goals
But this will never end so will it make you bleed again if you say I never wanted this!

A battalion of sisters, a battalion of devils, a battalion of heroes, a flock of sinners, now
Will it ever.. oh so unlucky ?
Devils and sinners fight with each other
Is this even right, a hero with a deadly sword?
A sword that is supposed to be a savior of the good, kills the opposite
In front, we watched, they laughed, fuck
In front, we watched, they laughed, we lost and inside we lost…

Well, I need to remind you by not talking to you
You’re running while bleeding so it will kill you
Will it kill you?
Will it kill you? Now, today just go
Will it kill you? Well, don’t forever fall to pieces, don’t forever fall to pieces
Will it kill you?
Now, today just go and never turn your back, you just look away, look away
Will it kill you again if you say I never wanted this!!!
“I never wanted this!!!”

But I must help ‘em
‘Cause I must help ‘em
And I won’t let ‘em
Get the best of me


written on July, 2007

f+ # 17

eidos # 48

~ by controlkiryu on 18. 08. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
