The Last Smile Of Silence

Wake me up
I noticed you’re smiling to me
Is everything okay?
I noticed you’re smiling to me
Is that ‘cause you’ve got two years to live?

High on my lungs still, it keeps dropping my pressure
Did not want to keep your soul to slowly fade away

I said
Wake up, it’s still a year to live
Wake up
There’re so many things to do with you around and no one’s stopping us
Now

Done with all the war
With all the things you’ve kept to yourself
Done with all the lies
With all the dealings you have to suffer
And done with all the darkness
And the start of a new beginning

Wake up, it’s still a month to live
Wake up
There’re so many things to do with you around
And no one’s stopping us right now
Wake up
A week, maybe, left
Wake up
There’re so many things to do with you around
And no one’s stopping us…

One day left…
One day left…

One day left…
One day left…

For everything
For everything
For everything
Forevermore

For everything
For everything
For everything
Forever now

Last smile, last smile, last smile, last smile
I won’t gonna die alone
I won’t gonna die alone
I won’t gonna die alone
I won’t gonna die alone

Last smile, last smile, last smile, last smile
I won’t gonna die alone
I won’t gonna die alone
I won’t gonna die alone
I won’t gonna die…


written on March, 2007

eidos # 51

~ by controlkiryu on 25. 08. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
