A Boy’s Stretch Send To Another

Get out of my mind!
So everything will be okay
So everything will be okay
So everything will turn out to be okay
Sorry for the detail
Sorry for that detail
Sorry ‘cause I am so brand new

I need to take a brake
On my long journey
I need to take a brake
‘Cause I see her into your eyes

Don’t trick me
Don’t trick me again
You switch with your
Double I think
I have a rough day
So please don’t let it worsen up

I need her
Not you
We all come in pairs
So why I have to do this?
We’re all just humans
Do I have to do this?

I need her
Not you
We all come in pairs
So why I have to do this
We’re all just pawns
Do I have to do this?

I need her
Not you!
We all come in pairs
So why I have to do this?
We’re all just pawns
Do I have to do this?

I need to take a brake
‘Cause I see her into your eyes
I need to take a brake
On my long journey
I need to take a brake
I need to take a brake
‘Cause I see her into your eyes


written on March, 2007

eidos # 56

~ by controlkiryu on 30. 08. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
