Crusade (Introduction to Final Plus)

So let us now fly to the clearest sky to try and rescue the future!
****, ****, ****, ****, ****
The wish is in your eyes and the smile that is beaming and overflowing, wished out your eyes!
I’ll rest my wings against the flow if I have anything left or if I wish for one or a pair or nothing at all
Turning back, now, if I only have anything left or if I wish for one or a pair or never should I never turn back again
The miracle of encounters is the desire remembers
I promised so you too promised tough luck!
I never hear you say, “Sky where are you?”
****, ****, ****, ****, ****
To try and rescue the future!
So let us now fly to the clearest sky
Keep on trying no matter
No matter how
How many times
Times we fall and die
The faith we received burned down like light wings after so much blood
Blood was shed! As you speak of it, you will never forget it
Keep on trying no matter As you speak of it, I will never forget it
No matter how As you speak of it, she will never forget it
How many times As you speak of it, HE will never forget it
Times we fall and die
****, ****, ****, ****, ****, so let us now fly to the clearest sky!


written on July, 2007

f+ # 0

eidos # 57

~ by controlkiryu on 31. 08. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
