Don’t Trick The Generals

Commence the next new hard phase!

You saw me and I’m going!
Don’t abort it ‘cause I care
I care
I care…
Wait for me behind the door ‘cause I’m waiting
It’s not the patience but it’s the anxiety
Come on
Let’s go
You said that you’ll wait
Sorry, but I lied so let me fire it now!

Continue battling

Tried my best but it’s too much!
When I continue right along
Along
Along…
Pray for me on a sanctuary ‘cause I’m dying
It’s not the wound but it’s the draining of my life in a cell
You said that you’ll wait
Sorry, but I lied so I have to fire at will!

Killer moves
Skillful play
What a show
Now let it fire away!

I lied, I lied, I lied, I lied, I lied, I lied, I lied, I lied
So bad, so bad, so bad, so bad, so bad, so bad, so bad, so bad, so bad
So come all…
Please… gun me down…
Please… gun me down

Just first let them perish and try to send me down…
Just first let them perish and try to send me…

Secret’s kept but I should say it!
When I made a joke
A joke
A joke…
Just pray for me right now ‘cause I’m dying
Having new easy thoughts made me go forth and on
Come on
Let’s go
Just gun me down ‘cause I lied
Just gun me down ‘cause I failed
Just gun me down ‘cause I tried to make a joke out of you…

Let me perish and send me down
Continue the war and let me pass on because I lied…
Let me perish and do try
Continue the war and let me die because I failed…
Let me take my last breath in peace
Continue the war in one piece because I tried to kill you all

I lied, I lied, I lied, I lied, I lied, I lied, I lied, I lied
So bad, so bad, so bad, so bad, so bad, so bad, so bad, so bad, so bad
So come all…
Please… gun me down…
Please… gun me down…

Please gun me down…
Please gun me down…
Please gun me down…
Please gun me down…

Let me trick you once again
Continue the new war once again…

So please, gun me down…


written on February, 2007

eidos # 63

~ by controlkiryu on 06. 09. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
