Separated Together

Just free me, I can’t take it any longer
Just leave me, ‘cause I feel I’m getting weaker

Can’t stop it and cannot leave it behind
I’ll always find you but I’m just a burden to you
Just say goodbye and we both won’t regret it
But I still feel you in my mind
‘Cause I’m coming back to you… sooner

Every day and night, I always see time fly
Days, months and years passed
I wonder if you’re alright

Nothing can separate us for what we’ve experienced
I’ll always love you even if you’re gone
What I can’t bring myself to..
‘cause I don’t know what’s on my mind
I wonder if you’re alright


written on 2005

eidos # 66

~ by controlkiryu on 09. 09. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
