Knights From The New Wave

an attack from an unsuspected
chimes on and rings on
supervised in time, there’s a calling out your name
I have my permission
it’s my permission
it’s my mission

crucify me with knights from the new wave
then take care of me, I’ll play in return
just crucify me with knights from the new wave
then I will come home
in return

a ray of light’s sharing a large moss ocean
chimes on and rings on and rings on and shines on

so crucify me with knights from the new wave
then take care of me, I’ll breathe with you in return
just crucify me with knights from the new wave
then I will come home
in return, I will come home in a blazing shine up across the sky
the sky…


written on January 31, 2008

eidos # 67

~ by controlkiryu on 10. 09. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
