Together As One

Oh! Oh! Oh! Oh!

Nobody is clean
I just said it
Nobody is clean
Will you bear with me?

I couldn’t tolerate it if I tried

Nobody is clean
I just said it
Nobody is clean
Did I warn you that?

I could not tolerate it anymore
I could not hold you like the way we used to

Oh, oh, oh, oh

In just a lifetime, we could be like them
In the best of us, we should do it now or else we will never have a chance
In just a short span, we could be like them
In the best of you, we should do it now just in time for the fireworks display

Thunderstruck was my reaction
Together as one, will you bear with me now?
I couldn’t care less if it’s just us two together

Nobody is clean
I just said it
Nobody is clean
Did I warn you that?

I could not tolerate it anymore
It’s just like me in a new time like the way we know

Oh, oh, oh, oh

In just a lifetime, we could be like them
In the best of us, we should do it now or else we will never have a chance
In just a short span, we could be like them
In the best of you, I really do thought to take that last step and play

Make me soar like the way on “Freedom”
Make me soar once again
Just don’t ever make me wear a halo

A caressing touch
A caressing touch

A caressing touch and it makes me wanna take, your and, off
A caressing touch

A caressing touch
A caressing touch
It makes me wanna take you away
A caressing touch

Away!
A caressing touch
Away!
A caressing touch
Away!
A caressing touch
‘Cause we’re together as one!


written on March, 2007

eidos # 71

~ by controlkiryu on 16. 09. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
