I’m Sick Of Your Excuses

Right now, I overheard that you’re breaking up with ma
I feel not right!
I overheard that you have your someone
And, I feel neglect!

Oh, why do you have to do this?
Is this what you want!?
I feel not safe
I smell lust in the air
I feel someone who rejected ma

You can try all you want to I don’t even give a care what the situation is!
Just stop what you’re doing now
Stop what you’re doing now

And you can’t have another!
And you can’t trick us now!
Just stop what you’re doing now
Stop what you’re doing now!
I really mean it
Before I get this gun

And now, you’re trying to explain to us
You just lied!!!!!
And now, you’re trying to run away from the truth
But you can’t!!!!!

And now, you said that you’d rather have us than another!!!
But that’s untrue!
And now, you said that you would care us all – your kids!!!
You obnoxious man!

You can try all you want to I don’t even give a care what the situation is now!
Just stop what you’re doing now
Stop what you’re doing now
And you can’t have someone new!
And you cannot fuck us now!
Just stop what you’re doing now
Stop what you’re doing now!
This time I mean it before I swing this scythe

Nevermore, now, you can make your excuses to me!
Never, never this time
You can fool us now..
Never, never this time you can fool us..

Just stop what you’re doing now!
Stop what you’re doing now!
Before I fuck this gun!
Just stop what you’re doing right now please!
Stop what you’re doing now!
I fucking hate you pa you bastard!
Just stop what you’re doing now!!!

Not now!
Not now!
Not now!
Yeah!!!


written on January, 2007

eidos # 75

~ by controlkiryu on 22. 09. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
