The Word of My 0’s

It was my childhood when I heard this word
I mean, it was good until it was abused to smithereens

Depending on what you tell
your love ones about this word
They’d be happy or
Two: they would hate you for saying
Or just use it against you

I mean, it wasn’t my last time
It popped out at my mind when I thought it was fun
I said, it started to rupture
Like a one primetime vulture, it keeps getting worse

and they add a word before it
and it has a dozen more of a cousins
and announced a new countdown with epic fail stardom

You thought that, that it was okay
Or afternoon, I guess you don’t know how to use the word

It was my childhood when I heard this word
I mean, it was good until my mother said it and
It was so stupid

Yeah, I said stupid, s-s-s-s-s-s-s-s-stupid
I mean, it was good until my mother fucked up and so is my dad
The word, is forgotten when we go to bed
The word as they say is “sheeeeet.”

Shit! Man, that’s stupid
That’s so stupid.


written on June 4, 2008

eidos # 76

~ by controlkiryu on 23. 09. 2012.

 
