Dying To Be

Are you a lie within the next few years
Because I will not listen to you ‘cause
You have to go with someone that I do not know
Well, high on your pride, you’d tried to kill me
High on your pride, you’d tried to kill me

The warm sensation that I
Wanna be in is the dream of my dreams for a long time

The face of yours and the grace you’ve put to sleep
Is the reason why I cannot take you out now

You’re just dying to be with me
The dawn’s coming up better turn off the twilight and
Grab yourself and sit
Detonate me back, I won’t return without this

Are you a fib within the
Next few years because I will not listen to you ‘cause
You have to go with someone that I do not know
Well, high on your pride, you’d tried to kill me
High on your pride, you’d tried to kill me

The cold sensation that I
Wanna be out is the dream of my dreams for a long time

Dying… you’re dying
Dying to be with you’re dying to be with
Dying… you’re dying
Detonate me back, I won’t return without this

You’re just dying to be with me
hiding away from me
The dawn’s coming up better turn off the twilight and
concealed away from you
Grab yourself and sit
hiding away from me
Detonate me back, I won’t return without this

Dying to be with me well, the dawn’s coming up better turn off the twilight and grab yourself and sit
Detonate me back, I won’t return without this

You’re just dying to be with me
hiding away from me
look away from me

The dawn’s coming up better turn off the twilight and
I’m concealed away from you
look away from me

Grab yourself and sit
You’re hiding away from me
look away from me

Detonate me back, I won’t return without this


written on June, 2007

eidos # 77

~ by controlkiryu on 24. 09. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
