Free (Are You Ready?)

Printed on page 11 is me and you together
And then taking me out for a date makes your life a little bit better
Talking, how sweet is your voice it makes my heart spark
And then kissing, how sweet is your lips it glows my heart…

Back at your house is me and you in your master bedroom
And then you’re taking me to sleep makes my life a little bit better
Lying, how gentle is your touch it makes my heart spark
And then kissing, how sweet is your lips it glows my heart…

After that, walking to the streets and holding hands
And then it’s like you own me
Oh I am so free…
That’s if you won’t ever let me go
I won’t send you away just like them
And then kissing, how sweet is your lips, it glows my heart…
Remember it makes life worthwhile
Let’s do this all the time

When the time comes, I won’t ever let you go
I’ll hold you in my arms
I’ll hold you in my arms…

And then it’s like you own me
Oh I am so free
Oh so I’m free…

Are you ready?
Better get ready
You and I together with no one else around
I am ready
Are you ready?
Remember it makes life worthwhile
Let’s do this all the time

Take, me again to your house
Once again, let’s waste our time…


written on March, 2007

eidos # 81

~ by controlkiryu on 29. 09. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
