Ritual Of

ritual of hope, allow me to have a telescope
and I’ll be zooming myself through her eyes
and what’s the price of paying the absolute price
when darkness rules all with the darkness
ruling all what we love is you
a saddening truth, you’re the only one left
and I won’t accept no for a beg
there’s no escaping now
kill all the angels God have upheld
feed me
feed the stream where you began
give me the taste of a divine that’s not pure
how will it begin
he said
we won’t let those years be wasted
I can show you all the way ‘cause there’s no point in letting you go
ritual of hope, allow me to have a telescope
and I’ll be zooming myself through the virgin’s eyes
and to me, yeah, well, she is the price of paying the absolute prize
feed me
feed the stream where it began, yeah
give me the taste of a divine that’s not pure


written on July 22, 2008

finished on July 23, 2008

eidos # 82

~ by controlkiryu on 30. 09. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
