I Don’t Give A Care Even The Slightest For Those Who Will Be Someone Brand New

Goodnight!
I will forget everything you said to me
Black light!!!
Everything about them winning all of this

Like they care
Like I care
Like I want them to change

Lost light!
Let’s see if they’ll lose their pride in one shot
Goodnight!!!
Everything so they can change all this

Like I care
Like they care
Like they won’t care for the consequences waiting for them…

Lost home!
I won’t forget everything you said to me
Black hole!!!
Everything about them losing all this

Like I care
Like I care
Like I care… for… them…

Just fall!
Let’s see if they’ll lose their pride in one shot
Lost home!!!
Everything so they can change all this

Like I care
Like I care
Like I give a care to them

Like I care if they’d change for the better
It’s obvious to see who’s losing in front of me
Like their lovers are leaving them
I’m waiting to see them change…
Like their lovers and as their homes are burning down
What’d ya leave?

Like I care if they’d change in front of me
I want to
I mean I want them
Like I’m waiting
Like I care
Like they’re dying
Like I care
Like I want them
Like I’m waiting


written on April, 2007

eidos # 90

~ by controlkiryu on 12. 10. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
