She Means Us Together Playing Poker

Luck
Suspends on top of a full house
Without a net to catch it oh, you’re wrong
We do catch it but we missed it
‘Cause there’s an S-flush on this set
Winding all of your pride
Tell me ‘cause I do not mind
Just help me understand this game and do not kick me from behind

Fourteen hours and I am counting
I am trying but I tried
This game is pulling me down
My hand’s are sweating
My pulse is slowing but I slowed
I slowed my temper down and what I’ll do now is a risky move to do

Luck
Suspends on top of a 3-plus
Without a net to catch it oh, you’re wrong
We do catch it but we missed it
‘Cause there’s an S-flush on this set
Do you think that I could win back all my possessions?
Win back all my prized possessions

Just help me understand this game so I can beat all of these nations

Well, will you take away my files?
After you made up all of those lies
You cannot but you’re oh so wrong
I’ve been a very bad boy, now
I wish I had never played with her, now
I’m the one who’s oh so wrong
But this game is pulling me down
Pulling me down and you’re wrong
Well, I slowed my temper down
Slowed my temper down and you were unsure………

Luck
Suspends on top of an S-flush
Without a net to catch it


written on July, 2007

eidos # 92

~ by controlkiryu on 14. 10. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
