Sorry, I Can’t

Connecting again
Oh, check the wires before you get in
Electricity flows down through that door
The ability of taking them out
It’s me again
Oh, no
I didn’t steal it, did I?

It’s just not fair but you have to come with me
Where?
We can make-out into the night
Why?
I thought you were my secret maiden
What?
I thought you have some feelings for me
Right

You remind me a lot of my first
She was the only woman I ever loved
I miss her to this very day
I’m afraid…
I can’t see you anymore

I have the “Blood Of Thieves” flowing down to my veins
Am I too beautiful for you?
Well you got that 8-pack
Young and strong
I got my lips sealed for you!
For you
For you to set your lips into grace
Am I too beautiful for you?
Am I too beautiful?

I am an endless existence waiting for a lover
I thought that you’re the one after all the dates we’ve been in
I miss her to this very day
I’m afraid I can’t see you anymore
If I was a monster now what would you do?
And if you kiss me now, I will turn my back again
Beg and plead I will not show
It is unfair ya know
I am an endless existence waiting for a lover

This is connected in the series of the 30th of March
Remember that date
I will not forget you
Remember this kiss…

Is it really here
It is really here
You don’t just look at it
You just feel it through the breeze

Just be happy with him ’cause it’s better off that way…


written on March, 2007

eidos # 106

~ by controlkiryu on 29. 10. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
