Crying For You

I’ll be your guardian for now on
Take care of me and I’ll take care of you
I won’t be a burden to you at all
You’d never leave me ‘cause I’ll be here just for you

Well, I’m crying for you
I’m crying for you
Baby, I’m crying for you
I’m crying for you
Baby, I’m crying for you

On your best, you show no guidance
If you bury me, well, I won’t bury you
Well, I won’t be a burden to you at all
You’d never leave me ‘cause I’ll be here just for you

Well, I’m crying for you
Baby, I’m crying for you
I’m crying for you
Well, do you know what I’m crying for?

Well, do you mind, ‘bout, taking, like, a break?
Just for your own sake
I wish that we’d be together, together
I just can’t reach you
You’re so far away
I have to tell you ‘bout
Well, my life’s fake
My life’s fake
If only we’d be together, forever…

I just can’t reach you
You’re so far away
I just can’t reach you
You’re so far away
I was crying for you when you went far away
Well, if you miss me then you should forget all that so you won’t be far away…


written on April, 2007

eidos # 110

~ by controlkiryu on 03. 11. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
