9 (Joshua)

What is this feeling?
I feel a burning sensation in me
I feel complete despite all of the things that I did
This boy and this girl showed me everything…
I want to die from this ball of fire
It is just so…
Hug me if this is real
I cannot take this anymore but I like this more than anything, oh…

Can you sink me in a bucket of pain?
I’m carrying the disease that I fear
I’m your brother – your hatched stone
I’m carrying the disease that I fear

No one’s gonna tell me
I’m shedding to millions of pieces and you’re got to take me
Cure me but you can’t and I love you for that

I’m looking away
I wish to be a traveler
That’s all I have to say

Sink me, I must be dreaming
I see a monster in front of me
Wake me up, I might be dreaming
Are you like me?

We’re playing so close we could lie
Down together and laugh it out loud…
Sister wants to be a doctor so she could find a cure
Oh we’re playing so close we could
Lie down together and laugh it out loud…

Sink me
Sink
I’m breathing the life stream of the sky
So sink me
Sink… me…


written on July, 2007

eidos # 112

~ by controlkiryu on 05. 11. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
