Rescue #2

Every action always needs an equal and opposite reaction
We should always preserve God’s creation and this affection
Doing what’s right for this nation is our mission
Though, my heart belongs solemnly and absolutely only to one, one, one

She’ll make the sun say: “it’ll be a sunny day” whenever she is close and around
She makes me do her “easy” favours

Even if I have to rescue number two
I shall do anything to make her stay away from the blue
Even if what I’m saving ain’t who I love
I know I have to see her rejoice
Even if I have to rescue number two…

Spiraling to the scene’s the scent of cherry blossom’s outer beauty

I know my heart belongs spiritually and musically only to one, one, one

We haven’t done the physical and the mind’s made up from the mental
Emotionally, I’m crumbling apart
Still, I keep doing her “easy” favours

She makes my time weak
Glanced at her before she speaks
Whenever she is close and around
I can’t take off this red mask which is on my face

Now, she told me that I have to rescue number two
I know that I can do it alone and I know I can do it on my own
But number one got the same fate just like number two
I guess I have to rescue them both
To make number one fall in love with me

I shall do anything for..


written on January 28, 2009

eidos # 113

~ by controlkiryu on 06. 11. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
