Be Safe Non-User

Our argument and fights won’t take us anywhere
Our lies reject our lives as we work every time
We made it national, then global
Killing each other seems phenomenal

Don’t you know that the new ingredient of pain
Is yourself doubting while looking at my mirror of ‘I’d regret on’?
I can’t frame you.. if ..you’re insane
You’ll gonna lose. Your sane’s intact

I feel I’m betrayed when I’m dreaming wide awake
I didn’t know that love is free
To me, I’ve been taking all of business.. while ..asleep
I care less as blood runs down our veins

I’ve been betrayed while I’m dreaming wide awake
I didn’t know that love comes free, to me, I’ve been taking all of business

It’s not typical.. but it’s so typical

Our argument and fights won’t take us anywhere
Our lies reject our lives as we work every time
Your lust made this national
My greed made this global making us phenomenal

I’ve been betrayed while I’m dreaming wide awake
I didn’t know that love comes free, to me, I’ve been taking all of business asleep
I’ve been betrayed
I feel I
I’ve been betrayed
I feel I’m
I feel I’m be-
I feel I’m betray-
I care less as blood runs down our veins


written on December, 2007

eidos # 114

~ by controlkiryu on 07. 11. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
