Psychological Misunderstanding

Leave off and shut off
I don’t care at all
Leave off and shove off
I fail you forerunner
Please take this club and bludgeon off my head
Please take her away I’m gonna let my tears fall
And there’s nothing wrong with me…
I want this to be a lesson to you

Silence fellow, I don’t want you to chant
Silence lad, I don’t care for your news
Knowing that I will never marry someone I love the most
Knowing that I have to learn to make a tie of my stem
And there’s nothing wrong with me…
I just want you on me
Now…

There’s nothing wrong with me yet
Please let yourself explain to me now…
You are prepared
You are prepared
You are prepared…
Ask me if I’m ready but better not be certain
I will get it on afterwards

Shut off friend
Let your mouth be rip off
Lend out your voice now
I want you to speak
But what I’ve done was an awful fuck to say
And let God forgive me I’m just not perfect
I’m not prepared for a life
But I’m prepared to die alone
I’m just misunderstood
You won’t
Even
Know it now!
For I’m not the Job you wanted…
For I’m not the guy you wanted…
And when this is over
It will simply go blank


written on February, 2007

eidos # 116

~ by controlkiryu on 09. 11. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
