Ghost Life

After seeing three broken hearts in front of me
Well, the tears and the ashes are the only things I see
Back down, my temperature’s dropping
And please tell ‘em to stop ‘cause I’m not laughing anymore, anymore…

Having the time of my life with you
Being a ghost now, what should I do?
And back down, my temperature’s dropping
Please tell ‘em to stop ‘cause I’m not crying anymore, anymore…

I’m a ghost now so what’s the point in living when no one cares for..
Tell me I have bloodshot eyes
Please, I have to know ‘cause there’s a point in living when you care for
Me

‘Cause right now I don’t trust anyone, but you still notice me afar even I’m invisible and
I love you for that

Having the time of my life with you
Being a ghost now, what would you do?
To back down my temperature dropping
Tell ‘em to stop ‘cause I’m not falling anymore
Anymore!!!

I’m a ghost now so what’s the point in living when no one cares for..
Tell me I have bloodshot eyes
Please I have to know ‘cause there’s a point in living when you care for
I’m a ghost now so what’s the point in living when no one cares for me
And, would you tell me I have bloodshot eyes?
Please I have to know ‘cause there’s a point in living when you care for me
And, I love you for that, I love you for that, I love you for that, I love for that

For that, for that… for that… for that…


written on May, 2007

eidos # 117

~ by controlkiryu on 10. 11. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
