A Message

I’ve got a message to ya
It’s more like a memo ya know
Ya should get the idea because it has a deep meaning, ya know

If you wanna know what’s inside
Well, well inside it says, “If you want me out of your life”
Then do it now!
Read it so I can cry
Read it so I can die
Read it so I can bleed
Read it so you can leave
If you wanna know what’s inside
Well, well inside it says, “If you want me out of your life, then do it now!”
Do it now!
Do it now!
Do it now!!!
Shoot me down!
C’mon!



written on May, 2007

eidos # 118

~ by controlkiryu on 11. 11. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
