Examinations

Choose the running time and fix all the twisting words
Wake up

Place the wise in knowledge and kiss all your problems goodbye
You sure have a short way to go

Raise hands to signify history’s defeat
Embrace the hard work
You could be more sentimental after this

and then we’d cry..

Breathe in and breathe out worries away
You know that I will never like you
I’d throw you out or discard you from my memories
Now, who could like you?

Spin the actions on, and fancy playing and, your proctor
Burn up

Kin is supporting every action for your kin’s future
You sure have a long way to go

Put hands down to signify history’s freedom
Embrace your work that you’ve been paid for, you could be more
You could be more sentimental

and cry..

Let’s pray and chase out all worries away
You know that I will never like you
I’d throw you out or discard you from my memories

To be salubrious is to take worries away
You know that I won’t love you
I’d throw you out and discard you from my memories
Now, who could love you?


written on September 18, 2008

eidos # 120

~ by controlkiryu on 14. 11. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
