Gabby Dickman

Gabby Dickman
I’m your least favourite fan
I’m your least favourite fan at all times
Though, I can’t understand
What’s your reason to being beat up by your clan?
Are you done with the gun, Gabby Dickman?
Though, I can’t understand your plan, Gabby Dickman
What’d I do with all the tobacco in the van
and your undeveloped bratty-bratty son
Oh Gabby Dickman
You hired an uncivilized man

The maid’s gotten a flan out of a pen, Gabby Dickman
What are you gonna do?
Gabby Dickman
You got yourself tanned in a man’s place, Gabby Dickman
Now the police has another plan
Though, you manage all your dirty plans
She’s driving in a Lance
Gabby Dickman
Get the hell away while you can

Oh Gabby Dickman
Run away ‘til you can
Run away ‘til you brake all your bones

Gabby Dickman
I’m your least favourite fan
I’m your least favourite fan ‘til I got out of jail
‘cause you trade yourself in, oh.
Gabby Dickman
Tried to shoot me from behind but the
Iron dress kept him from doing that


written on February 11, 2008

eidos # 123

~ by controlkiryu on 17. 11. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
