Rhyming with E.R.

A majestic feather came out from nowhere
I don’t remember. Did you get it from her?
Remember, we’re defenders in new fashion
Her December’s a bust so let’s try, like try, to evade her

I’d be surprised to be kissed by her, a lost wanderer
Without receiving a letter written in lavender
Here’s a pencil and a paper, fucker
First, write me your first love letter

A majestic feather came out from nowhere
I don’t quite remember. Did you get it from her?
Remember, we’re defenders in new fashion
Her December’s a bust, now I don’t want it

Now she’s acting like a man-eater
Better hire a protector or an attacker, rather
A killer is on the loose, there’s a kiss that you had miss
After the case, the dare, the fair gets on her

So I’d be surprised to be kissed by her, a lost wanderer
Without receiving a letter written in lavender
Here’s a pencil and a paper, fuck her
First, then write me your first love letter

A majestic feather came out from nowhere
I don’t remember
Did you get it from her?

Remember, we’re defenders in now fashion
Her December’s a bust, so let’s try and try to evade her

Then, I’d be surprised to be kissed by her, a cute wanderer
Without receiving a letter written in lavender
Here is, is a pencil and paper
First, write me first your first love letter
Then, I’d be surprised to be kissed by her, a wondered stripper
With, oh, receiving a letter written in lavender
Here are the keys to any room and a paper for your notes
I’d fuck her ‘cause first, she’d written me first!
Her first love letter


written on February 1, 2008

eidos # 124

~ by controlkiryu on 18. 11. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
