A Town Full Of Lies

Wrecking ball found on the ground
What a shame we lost a sound
Moving ants in the ground
What a shame we lost a sound

Do you feel the cold on your neck?
It’s just me and no one else and
Running away and making you sick
It’s just me and no one else and

I feel for your fear
I don’t care
Just hand them over…

and as the foolishness continues
I get the best of you!

I can give you everything
Just give me your kids

I can take your joy with just one swing of a knife
Are you..?
I can take your wealth with just one click of a gun
Are you…

Are you afraid?
Are you afraid now?

Are you afraid?
Running away and hiding with you

Are you afraid now?
Hand them over to me

Are you afraid???
Hand them over to me

You, hand them over to me
Hands off them…

Hands off them…


written on March, 2007

eidos # 125

~ by controlkiryu on 19. 11. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
