Everyone Here Is Gonna Win Except For Them, I Think

They’re turning up the tables so everyone can see
I know they’ll lock us up altogether
They think they’re gonna win
Buying up the competition, I know they can’t and won’t
I know I have the keys
The doors are locked and what’ll I do is an awful sin

They’re turning up the tables so everyone can see
They have all the rifles that they need
They think they’re gonna win
Buying up the competition, I know they can’t and won’t
I know I have the keys
The doors are locked
What’ll I do is an awful sin

They’re turning up the tables so everyone can see
I know I’d gain access to the biggest bomb site ever to set the exciting fin
Buying up the competition, I know they can’t and won’t
I know I have the keys
The doors are locked
What’ll I do is an awful sin

Someone here should kill the opposition
I know they can’t
I know you won’t
I know she can’t
I know you won’t but I can try!

I should let you know that

Everyone here is gonna win except for them, I think
I know, I know, I know, I know
‘Cause everyone here is gonna win except for them, I think
I know, I know, I know, I know
Why don’t ya try to take us down!?

Why don’t ya try to take us down!?

I know I’d gain access to the biggest bomb site ever
..to set the exciting..
Fin!


written on May, 2007

eidos # 131

~ by controlkiryu on 27. 11. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
