How Do You Keep On Sitting Straight With A Bad Back?

and we set me ablaze
to confiscate this phase
like we’re remaking the time we met
but that’s not the case

I see your game face
is knocking all the sense
in me, I trust
so I won’t wake up in a daze

and I will get over this when I’m…

and we unlace this lace
of togetherness
as if we’re recalling the times
that’s what she said

step from the darkness
I’ll even leave without a trace
In me, I trust
I always knew that you’re more than a less

and I will get over this when I’m
Write from a distance and try to build defenses
and I will get over this when I’m…

Lonely and misery’s telling me to quit whining and start on crying
This is the song that I’ll make when you keep on trying
I’ll let you bury my things that you’ve been burning and breaking
Don’t you ever think that we’re not even on so why do you keep on flippin’ out?

I must regret that you changed
like fall out resistances
we’re killing when killing was banned
but we’re keep on, improving games, we’ll

run from the latest craze
listen to what Simon says
lock me up ‘til you
clean, oh, up this mess

and I’ll get over this when I’m
A break up from this base
and a divorce from the hell, yes

and I will get over this when I am
and I will get over this when I’m
Try to take a wild guess
Can you get out of this maze?

and I will get over this when I’m…
So fuckin’ rich!!!?

Lonely and misery’s telling me to quit
This is the song that I’ll make when you keep
I’ll let you bury my things…
Don’t you ever think that we’re not even on so why do you keep on and trackin’ and in me, I trust..


written on August, 2007

eidos # 137

~ by controlkiryu on 05. 12. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
