M.I.A. (Let’s Talk About “It’s The Fifth Time” Again)

Let us drown our sorrows tonight
So the next day, we’ll be all right
We must forget all the things that happened back then tonight…

At that time, it’s just a misunderstanding
I just can’t stop killing
I’m so sorry for your lost…

Back then, you wanted to feel like you’re built to kill
I regret killing him, I’m so sorry for your lost

I can’t believe I trusted him
I really can’t forgive him from what he did to her
..even if she’s gone now…

At that time, I killed another
You treated him like a brother
I’m so sorry for your lost

And then you met her then thinkin’ ‘bout hiding it so no one could ever guess
But in then end it’s, but in the end it’s, but in the end it’s
But in the end it’s something that no one could ever guess anymore
She’s down by one shot
Then fall by grace
The shooter was killed by us in a hail of bullets
and then she fell down
and then she danced around
Fallin’ to you
You cry inside
We cry inside
It’s just too much to bear

We’re talkin’ ‘bout M.I.A.s again

You researched her life then said
This is the last straw, I can’t take this anymore……………”

Let us drown our sorrows tonight ’cause we’re talkin’ ‘bout M.I.A.’s again
Let us drown our sorrows tonight, tonight, tonight, tonight…
I just can’t stand this
These three letters of death
I just can’t stand this

No more missing in..!


written on May, 2007

eidos # 138

~ by controlkiryu on 06. 12. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
