Hold On

If you already knew
That your life is draining away
Why didn’t you call us?
We’re here just for you
And if you think that crying will solve the problem
Well, at least you’ll smile at the end

Well, if you wanted for me to stay
Let’s spend all the time we have
And we’ll make it last
Just remember I’m here just for you
And if you think that crying will solve the problem
Well, at least you’ll smile at the end

Just I knew you’d be gone
Gone…
So let’s make this one night special
Hold my hand and make me special
Well, I’m gonna give you something special with my lips…
Go forth, don’t be shy, caress my body
I’ll hold your hand and I’ll your body
Well, I’m gonna give you something special with a kiss…
Just let me know if the time comes
Cry over me and I’ll catch you if you fall
I’ll revive you if you never wake at all
Just let me know if the time comes…

Hold my hand and make yourself special

To us


written on April, 2007

eidos # 139

~ by controlkiryu on 08. 12. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
