Icy Confrontation

Here and so much more
Fear and so much more
Locked inside a storage room
Why can I feel an absent doom?

We can’t be as close as friends on the fact that you don’t know the reason
You’re a look-out for but you’re just too slow
You mean you don’t know

I, see, came from day, show your manners to me

I don’t know what’s happening
I don’t know what I’m doing
You don’t know nothing
I don’t know what I’m doing

Light is what I’m not seeing
Darkness is what I’m seeing
My eyes is what I can’t open
I don’t know why I’m chosen


written on January 26, 2009

eidos # 141

~ by controlkiryu on 10. 12. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
