I Can’t Really Show You

It started before the summer break
I don’t know what to do
They are on their bathing suits
I don’t know what to do

I think I’ll walk all by myself alone…

Rain comes
They’re looking for me
Storm comes
They’re still looking for me

Here she comes now
I don’t know if it’s *insert name here* or not

Eyes open
Heart broken
You truly care while I don’t
Don’t cry ‘cause I have my own
I don’t know if it’s you, now, and not her

Days, past
Summer came
The pain’s gone
On my foot
I called you on the phone
and met you on that…

Here *third person pronoun here* comes
My heart slowed down
Do I care anymore..?
I can’t show my feelings to you
To you…

She’s way in my past
I just met you after that



written on March, 2007

eidos # 142

~ by controlkiryu on 11. 12. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
