Hallucination: Modern Medicine Of Today

Katie, it’s always been like this
Even during yearly check-ups, she teases me
Slowly, I was sucked up to all madness
Getting flying, mainly beat-ups, she bullies me

I mean it’s always like this
I had never been more happy when I am always sad
‘Da know that I’m seeing beautiful things, unhappy
If the rooster was lucky, he, she, wouldn’t be glad to be mad, oh

Anticipating, don’t even try to help me
God, she was repulsive and annoying at the same time too
Get and got to hand breathing, I refer having an oxygen tank
If the rooster was happy, he, she wouldn’t be in a flunk, oh

Hallucination, is my medicine now
Drain me up, baby, drain me up now
Hallucination, is my medicine now
Drain me up, baby, drain me up now

Katie, it’s always been like this
Even during yearly check-ups, she’s the one I’m glad to miss
Happy, I was sucked up to all effortlessness
Getting walking, mainly wake ups, I’d refuse to all madness


written on February 7, 2008

eidos # 147

~ by controlkiryu on 16. 12. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
