Apart

Another diminishing bloke
An adrift female crap
You said you do not want it
That way

I care for only me
One and only me
And you even do care
What if I do kill you?

Trustworthy
Rewarding
and you’re oh so wholesome

You caught me where you shouldn’t show up
I finished them off
And that’s what I do
Please leave me alone
Leave me alone
Just leave me alone…

I care for only me
One and only me
And you even do care

It is just in the stunt
You’re losing your importance
Do you even care at all!?

It’s just another lie
Another lie
Another shit

And I’m sick when you always go to someplace else
I don’t want you to suffer
I don’t want you to be forced
You just saw what I did
It was an awful motherfucker

Leave me alone
Just leave alone
Leave me alone
Just leave alone…

Trustworthy
Rewarding
and you’re oh so wholesome

Trustworthy
Rewarding
and you’re oh so

Leave me alone
Leave me alone…
Leave me alone
Leave me alone…
Leave me alone
I said just leave me alone…

Trustworthy
Rewarding
and you’re cautious now

Trustworthy
Rewarding


written on March, 2007

eidos # 148

~ by controlkiryu on 17. 12. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
