Paralyzed

Trustworthy
Rewarding
and I’m on the sly now

Trustworthy
Rewarding
and I’m oh so

What if I kiss you.. what will you do?
What if I kiss you now.. what will you do?
What will you do?
Will you die?

I just sent my regrets.. to you

Trustworthy
Rewarding
and you’re falling for me

Trustworthy
Rewarding
and I’m disgusting

Just to see

I’m dreadful
Terrible
Appalling
Unpleasant
Horrible
Evil
and a criminal
and that’s what I am

You’re pretty
Delightful
Charming
Endearing
Sweet
Cute
and innocent
and that’s what you are..

That’s who you are
That’s who you are
Will you die?
After I kiss you?
Against your will
Soul and mind
Broken apart
You can’t move
What an ending
What an ending…

You’re trustworthy,
rewarding
..and you’re oh so wholesome

Trustworthy
Rewarding
..and you’re oh so wholesome

Thank you for the kiss..
..that soft warm kiss
Did you ever want me that bad?


written on March, 2007

eidos # 149

~ by controlkiryu on 18. 12. 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
